Angelic Soul Reclamation

For century’s shamans, the healers of tribal people, have helped them to reconnect pieces of their soul that have left their body, due to differing levels of traumatic experience. Through the process of “Soul Reclamation”, I can assist you in returning lost soul pieces, and we can send back past emotional baggage.

Soul Based Business

In hundreds of readings with Margaret, one of the most common questions participants have asked, was to understand their true purpose and how they can find work – or make changes to their current work – that would nourish their mind, creativity and soul!

New Radio Show

We are now broadcasting LIVE on www.Unity.fm Monday's@6PM(Eastern) 5PM(Central) and 3PM (Pacific) Call Toll Free in the US 888-858-6489. International Callers Dail Your Country Code and then 816-347-5519 to talk to Margaret and Gerry.

Angelic Readings

Often I am asked what is it like to have a reading with the Angel Margaret and my response is to say that it is like sitting down in your living room with an angel – and having the opportunity to ask them your most burning personal questions!

Angelic Channel, Shamanic Healer, Author & Life Coach
follow me on facebook tweet me
back to top